2017-2018 AACRAO Board of Directors

Sets policy and guidelines for the association; includes Administrative, AACRAO Annual Meeting hotel and site selection, and all association Taskforces.

Jim Bouse (President
Director of Enrollment Management Technology           
University of Oregon           
E-mail: jbouse@uoregon.edu

Tina Falkner (President-Elect)
Director, Office of Student Finance          
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities           
E-mail: rovic001@umn.edu

Paul Kyle (Past President)
Dean of Student Services and Success             
Johnson County Community College            
E-mail: pkyle@jccc.edu

Tiffany Robinson (Vice President for Access and Equity)
University Registrar          
Western Kentucky University
E-mail: tiffany.robinson@wku.edu

Tammy Aagard (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
University of Florida
E-mail: taagard@ufl.edu

Jack Miner (Vice President for Finance)
University Registrar         
The Ohio State University
E-mail: miner.10@osu.edu

Mark McConahay (Vice President for Information Technology)
Associate Vice Provost & Registrar
Indiana University - Bloomington
E-mail: mcconaha@indiana.edu

Jacquelyn Elliott (Vice President for International Education)
Chief Enrollment Specialist
Marion Military Institute

Meredith Braz (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
Registrar of the College             
Dartmouth College         
E-mail: Meredith.Braz@dartmouth.edu

Lara Medley (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
Colorado School of Mines
E-mail: lmedley@mines.edu

Scott Dittman (Vice President at Large)
University Registrar
Washington and Lee University
E-mail: sdittman@wlu.edu

Jackie Carter (Vice President at Large)
Registrar and Student Affairs Advisor
Washington University in St Louis
E-mail: slack@wustl.edu