Questions about whom to contact with your question? Please see the Contact Directory
.

AACRAO Office Mailing Address
Office: 202-293-9161
Fax: 202-872-8857
Contact AACRAO

American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
One Dupont Circle NW, Suite 520
Washington, DC 20036

Michael Reilly
Office: 202-293-9161
E-mail: reillym@aacrao.org

Executive Director

Janie Barnett
Office: 202-263-0288
E-mail: barnettj@aacrao.org

Associate Executive Director, Association Services

Tom Green
E-mail: tomg@aacrao.org

Associate Executive Director, Consulting and SEM 

Saira Burki
Office: 202-355-1047
E-mail: burkis@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Marketing

LesLee Clauson Eicher
E-Mail: calusonl@aacrao.org
 Assistant Director, International Education Services
Quintina Barnett Gallion
Office: 202-355-1052
E-mail: gallionq@aacrao.org

Asst Director, Legislative Affairs

Drew Carlisle
Office: 202-263-0284
E-mail: carlisled@aacrao.org

Assistant Director of Operations, Membership & Publications

Melissa Ficek
Office: 202-355-1042
E-mail: ficekm@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Meetings and Conferences

Julia Funaki
Office: 202--355-1054
E-mail: funakij@aacrao.org

Associate Director, International Education Services

Melanie Gottlieb
Office: 202-355-1055
E-mail: gottliebm@aacrao.org 

 Deputy Director

Charles Han
Office: 202-263-0291
E-mail: hanc@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, IT 

Martha Henebry
Office: 202-263-0285
E-mail: henebrym@aacrao.org

Director of Operations, Membership & Publications

Tiffany Hsu
Office: 202-263-0290
E-mail: hsut@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Marketing and Institutional Liaison

Annetta Stroud
Office: 202-355-1064
Email: strouda@aacrao.org

 Associate Director, Training and Program Development

Natalia Jimenez
Office: 202-263-0287
E-mail: jimenezn@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Marketing & Exhibits

Wendy Kilgore
Office: 202-355-1056
E-mail: wendyk@aacrao.org
Director of Research 

Ann Koenig
E-mail: koeniga@aacrao.org

Associate Director, International Education Services

A'shia Howard
E-mail: howarda@aacrao.org

Administrative Assistant, Meetings, Marketing and Communications
Corinne MacIntire 
Office: 202-263-0282
E-mail: macintirec@aacrao.org

Associate Director of Membership and Awards
Matt MacIntire 
Office: 202-355-1074
E-mail: mattm@aacrao.org

Associate Director, IT

Jessica Montgomery
Office: 202-355-1048
Email: jessicam@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Membership and Publications

Michelle Mott
Office: 202-355-1051
E-mail: mottm@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Government Relations and Communications

Greg Osburn
Office: 202-263-0295
E-mail: gosburn@aacrao.org
 Director, IT

LeRoy Rooker
Office: 202-355-1059
E-mail: FERPA@aacrao.org

Senior Fellow

Michael Sisson
E-mail: sissonm@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Board Liaison, Committees

Nicole Spero
Office: 202-355-1049
E-mail: speron@aacrao.org

Associate Director of AACRAO Consulting

Erika M. Watts
Office: 202-263-0286
E-mail: wattse@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Meetings and Marketing

Heather Zimar
E-mail: zimarh@aacrao.org

Managing Editor, C&U and SEM Quarterly