Questions about whom to contact with your question? Please see the Contact Directory
.

AACRAO Office Mailing Address
Office: 202-293-9161
Fax: 202-872-8857
Contact AACRAO

American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
One Dupont Circle NW, Suite 520
Washington, DC 20036

Michael Reilly
Office: 202-293-9161
Email: reillym@aacrao.org

Executive Director

Janie Barnett
Office: 202-263-0288
Email: barnettj@aacrao.org

Associate Executive Director, Association Services

Tom Green
Email: tomg@aacrao.org

Associate Executive Director, Consulting and SEM 

Saira Burki
Office: 202-355-1047
Email: burkis@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Marketing

LesLee Clauson Eicher
Email: clausonl@aacrao.org
 Assistant Director, International
Quintina Barnett Gallion
Office: 202-355-1052
Email: gallionq@aacrao.org

Asst Director, Legislative Affairs

Drew Carlisle
Office: 202-355-1063
Email: carlisled@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, EDGE Development

Melissa Ficek
Office: 202-355-1042
Email: ficekm@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Meetings and Conferences

Julia Funaki
Office: 202--355-1054
Email: funakij@aacrao.org

Associate Director, International

Melanie Gottlieb
Office: 202-355-1055
Email: gottliebm@aacrao.org 

 Deputy Director

Charles Han
Office: 202-263-0291
Email: hanc@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, IT 

Martha Henebry
Office: 202-263-0285
Email: henebrym@aacrao.org

Director of Operations, Membership & Publications

A'shia Howard
Email: howarda@aacrao.org

 Administrative Assistant, Meetings, Marketing and Communications

Tiffany Hsu
Office: 202-263-0290
Email: hsut@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Marketing,International

Natalia Jimenez
Office: 202-263-0287
Email: jimenezn@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Marketing & Exhibits

Wendy Kilgore
Office: 202-355-1056
Email: wendyk@aacrao.org

Director of Research 
Kess Knight
Office: 202-263-0283
Email: knightk@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Digital Marketing

Ann Koenig
Email: koeniga@aacrao.org

Associate Director, International 

Corinne MacIntire 
Office: 202-263-0282
Email: macintirec@aacrao.org

Associate Director of Membership and Awards
Matt MacIntire 
Office: 202-355-1074
Email: mattm@aacrao.org

Associate Director, IT

Jessica Montgomery
Office: 202-355-1048
Email: jessicam@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Membership and Publications

Michelle Mott
Office: 202-355-1051
Email: mottm@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Government Relations and Communications

Greg Osburn
Office: 202-263-0295
Email: gosburn@aacrao.org

 Director, IT

LeRoy Rooker
Office: 202-355-1059
Email: FERPA@aacrao.org

Senior Fellow

Michael Sisson
Email: sissonm@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Board Liaison, Committees

Nicole Spero
Office: 202-355-1049
Email: speron@aacrao.org

Associate Director of AACRAO Consulting

Annetta Stroud
Office: 202-355-1064
Email: strouda@aacrao.org

Associate Director, Training and Program Development

Erika M. Watts
Office: 202-263-0286
Email: wattse@aacrao.org

Assistant Director, Meetings and Marketing

Heather Zimar
Email: zimarh@aacrao.org

Managing Editor, C&U and SEM Quarterly