2015 Award Ceremony
Baltimore, MD
Sunday April 12, 2015

One of four individuals receiving Honorary membership, Stanley E. Henderson of University of Michigan – Dearborn, accepts his award. 

Nancy Krogh of University of Idaho accepts her Honorary membership.

Honorary member Kathie Beaty of Bradley University receiving her award. 

Winning both the Distinguished Service Award and Honorary membership, Betty Huff of University of Memphis accepts her recognitions. 

Beth Bontrager, wife of Bob Bontrager accepts Bobs posthumous Centennial Award for Excellence. 

Dave Kieckhafer accepts the Elbert W. Ockerman State and Regional Professional Activity award on behalf of Wisconsin ACRAO for their Veterans Certifying Workshop.

Winner of the Emerging Leader Award, Rodney Parks of Elon University

Shelby Stanfield, of the University of Texas at Austin and one of two winners of the Thomas A. Bilger award receiving his award.

One of two winners of the Thomas A. Bilger Award, Jack Miner of The Ohio State University accepts his award. 

Robert Watkins of the University of Texas at Austin receiving the Award for Excellence in International Education